Congratulations to the team

Congratulations to the team of four students from Atharva College of Engineering, Amrata Joshi (TE-INFT), Susmit Wadikar (TE-CMPN), Romil Dodhiwala (BE-INFT) and H. Sneha Rao (BE-INFT) for presenting their softwares in front of Aparajita Sarangi, Joint Secretary, MGNREGA and her team of Ministry of Rural Developement at Krishi Bhawan, Delhi on 31st March 2017.